Check out the Countries you can travel to without a visa

Below are 44 countries around the world with visa free or visa on arrival you can use new Nigerian international passport in; The document, to be issued to deserving Nigerians, will operate concurrently with the existing 32-pages e-passport…Check them out…

1. Bangladesh (Visa on arrival)
2. Barbados (Visa free for 6 months)
3. Benin Republic (Visa free)
4. Burkina Faso (Visa free)
5. Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30days)
6. Cameroon (Visa free)
7. Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)
8. Chad (Visa free)
9. Comoros Island (Visa on arrival)
10. Cote d’ivoire (Visa free)
11. Djibouti (Visa on arrival)
12. Dominican (Visa free for 21 days)
13. Fiji Island (Visa free for 4 months)
14. Gambia (Visa free for 90days)
15. Georgia (Visa on arrival)
16. Ghana (Visa free)
17. Guinea (Visa free)
18. Guinea Bissau (Visa free for 90 days)
19. Haiti (Visa free for 90 days)
20. Iran (Visa on arrival)
21. Kenya (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
22. Liberia (Visa free)
23. Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
24. Maldives (Visa on arrival for 30
25. Mali (Visa free)
26. Mauritania (Visa on arrival)
27. Mauritius (Visa free for 90days)
28. Micronesia (Visa free for 30 days)
29. Mozambique (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
30. Nauru (Visa on arrival)
31. Niger republic (Visa free)
32. Palau (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
33. Samoa (Visa on arrival for 60 days)
34. Senegal (Visa free)
35. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
36. Sierra Leone (Visa free)
37. Somalia (Visa on arrival)
38. Sri Lanka (Electronic travel authorization)
39. Tanzania (Visa on arrival)
40. Timor-Leste (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
41. Togo (Visa free)
42. Tuvalu (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
43. Uganda (Visa on arrival)
44. Vanuatu (Visa free for 30 days)

%d bloggers like this: